Ihre Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführer

Volker Wagner
Telefon: 035875 / 655 31
E-Mail: v.wagner@bh-nc.de


Verkaufsleiter / Verkaufsberater

Sven Kühlmorgen
Telefon: 035875 / 655 37
E-Mail: s.kuehlmorgen@bh-nc.de


Disponent / Verkaufsberater

Sebastian Schlage
Telefon: 035875 / 655 35
E-Mail: s.schlage@bh-nc.de


Innendienst

 

Rene´ Lips
Telefon: 035875 / 655 34
E-Mail: r.lips@bh-nc.de


 Außendienst

Kathleen Zoerner
Telefon: 035875 / 655 30
E-Mail: k.zoerner@bh-nc.de


 Auszubildende

Vanessa Franz
Telefon: 035875 / 655 36
E-Mail: v.franz@bh-nc.de


Buchhaltung

Gerd Zumpe
Telefon: 035875 / 655 36
E-Mail: g.zumpe@bh-nc.de


 Lager

Steffen Röthig
Jens Israel

Wolfgang Hoffmann


Telefon: 035875 / 655 35